LOL

If you scroll across my side bar, you’ll notice the hovering note about Scott Jennings, aka Lum, a game developer and blogger:  some days I love him, and some days I hate him.  (That, by the way, makes for really good blogging/broadcasting/writing.  Wonder if I can figure out how to do it!)

But today, he just made me laugh.  Set aside for a minute your PC concerns, and indignent outrage, and everything else, and take a step back until it comes into focus.

Scott Jennings just got trolled hard by EA.  And its just about the funniest thing I’ve seen all year in the gaming industry.

I know, its a personal failing, but I love it when the person who loves to go around tweaking everyone else for fun and profit and flaunts their superiority in the process gets their own chain jerked.  Ah…its a good day.

