Coup de Grace

The pre-order grace periods are ending soon! If you pre-ordered the game, but have not yet entered your retail key, you can continue to play until the following dates. After your grace period ends, you will need to enter your retail key to continue to play.

North American Retailers:
Feb 6, 2010 at 11:59 p.m. Pacific.

Yes friends, that would be in about 3.5 hours from now.  Which means that I will lose days of game time…because my package is in the hands of the US Postal Service.  And you don’t want it in their hands.  Walmart shipped the game on Monday, and the USPS got it in Atlanta on Wednesday…and its still in Atlanta as of today, Saturday.  It still has to travel from Atlanta to Nashville.  The *earliest* I could receive my game would probably be Tuesday, and I’m not holding my breath.

I have no idea what to do.  I can’t yell at Walmart, because its not their fault, they did what they were supposed to.  I can’t yell at the Post Office, because they won’t be open and available again for 36 more hours.  Bleh.

Then again, this is a way to test Cryptic yes?  A chance for their Customer Service Staff to shine!

Oh, who am I kidding, I’m screwed…

2 thoughts on “Coup de Grace

    1. Heh yeah pretty much. Apparently they are being more lenient than announced, since I was able to log in and play yesterday. And the package has finally made its way to this town, though not yet to my door!

Comments are closed.