Come Together!

I just finished reading Ysharros’ Bloggy Xmas post, and all I could think about was this:

Introverts unite! - Imgur

I missed out on the Xmas blogging, but that’s my own fault. I’m really bad at this connecting with other bloggers thing, be it NBI, or 30 day challenges or what have you, and I think that’s going to be my new year’s blogging resolution. So I will just take this moment to say Merry Christmas, and may you enjoy your respective holiday and find a happy new year waiting for you in 2015.

4 thoughts on “Come Together!

    1. Well, I stole it from imgur.com awhile back, so feel free. (-: And yes, thank goodness for social media, allowing even the deepest of introverts to feel socially connected without having to expend buckets of energy!

Comments are closed.